Advisory Board Members

  • Bud Cassidy, Chair
  • Steve Gray, Treasurer
  • Mike Wall, Secretary
  • Mark Anderson
  • Marilyn Davidson
  • Craig Johnson
  • Jerome Selby
  • Rita Stevens

If you are interested in becoming a Kodiak CF Advisory Board Member, please speak to a current Advisor and please fill out an application. When you have completed the application, give it to a current Advisory Board member.